{ Back

The Child of Wonder

CD Cover The Child of Wonder contains sacred and classical Christmas favorites, recorded in 2005 to benefit Eastside Christian School in Grand Rapids, MI.

  1. Away in a Manger
  2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  3. How Great Our Joy
  4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  5. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings to Zion
    (from Handel's Messiah)
  6. I Wonder as I Wander
  7. For Unto Us a Child is Born
    (from Handel's Messiah)
  8. Silent Night / What Child is This?
  9. Birthday of a King
  10. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
  11. Sheep May Safely Graze
    (from Cantata No. 208 by J.S. Bach)
  12. But Who May Abide
    (from Handel's Messiah)
  13. O Holy Night

{ Back

Preview the Music

Adobe Flash Player is required to preview the music. To download this free software, follow this link and click on "Player Download Center" in the text to reach the installation page.

Contact us at: classicalpraises@gmail.com I Copyright© PhelpsMusicProductions, 2006-09.